Contact Us

 

For information and enquiries email:

General Enquiries/ New Members (Sharon Traynor): enquiries@crawleysc.co.uk

Co Chairpersons (Brian Wilson & Scott Jakins): chair@crawleysc.co.uk  (Brian),  co-chair@crawleysc.co.uk (Scott)

Head Coach (Will Philpot): hpcoach@crawleysc.co.uk

Welfare (Sarah Valovin, Stuart Young, Megan Underhill & Zena Hutchings):    welfare@crawleysc.co.uk (Sarah), welfare.stuart@crawleysc.co.uk (Stuart), welfare.megan@crawleysc.co.uk (Megan), welfare.zena@crawleysc.co.uk (Zena)

CSC Hosted Open Meets (Zuzana Lazarova): openmeets@crawleysc.co.uk

Entries Co-ordinator (Dan Valovin)  entries@crawleysc.co.uk

Water Polo Enquiries (Paul Field) : waterpolo@crawleysc.co.uk

Officials Co-ordinator (Will and Emma Best):  officials@crawleysc.co.uk 

Volunteers (Debbie Rotchell):  volunteers@crawleysc.co.uk

Para swimming (Alison Penfold): para_swimming@crawleysc.co.uk

Academy:  academy@crawleysc.co.uk

Masters Enquiries (Brian Wilson): masterssupport@crawleysc.co.uk

HP squad: hpcoach@crawleysc.co.uk

Senior Squad: senior@crawleysc.co.uk

Junior Squad: junior@crawleysc.co.uk

Post Grad Squad:  postgrad@crawleysc.co.uk